Skip to main content

Center Adult School

Staff » Staff

Staff

David French

davidlf@centerusd.org

Principal

 

Keli Van Putten

kvanputten@centerusd.org

Counselor

 

Shelley Tompkins

shelleyt@centerusd.org

Administrative Assistant

 

Teachers

Colin Kelly

colinkelly@centerusd.org

High School Diploma/GED Test Preparation

 

Angella Bryant

angellab@centerusd.org

English As A Second Language

 

Abram Jones

abram@centerusd.org

English As A Second Language

 

Soledad Ramirez

sramirez@centerusd.org

English As A Second Language

 

Orrin Anderson

oanderson@centerusd.org

Pre-Apprenticeship Carpentry

 

Gloria Weiser-Lewis

glewis@centerusd.org

GED Test Preparation Distance Learning